Badger’s Progress


Well, I’m continuing with my schooling. Learned today that I got Bs in my ENG102 and screenplay classes. Ooops. With the ENG102, I just didn’t do well on my last paper. With the screenplay class, I missed an entire assignment that was 15% of my grade. *sigh* There is a disadvantage with learning online and the ease of forgetting due dates is that.

Still, I have my religion class which I should get an A- out of. So that’s not too bad. Plus I did get all As last semester. Hopefully I’ll get As during my summer classes, too! Wish me luck!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 261 other followers

