Getting Ready for Gallifrey


Yep, the convention begins tomorrow. Which means I wake up at an ungodly hour and spend seven more hours riding in a car. C’est la vie. Anyhow, here’s the latest Crash Course.

Also, be aware that as with previous years, I will be blogging from the convention. However, I shall be using my Kindle Fire HD for blogging purposes and so will not be able to upload pics. You’ll have to wait until probably Monday for the pictures. Sorry! I’m sure I’ll have a grand time despite that. 🙂

Leave a Reply

