Some Fun Stuff


So as I type this, Boston PD have apparently captured the second (rather attractive, I must say), suspect in the bombing the other day. Good. I hope that he gets treated well, and goes before the courts soon. If he’s found guilty, I hope that he’s punished.

Given all the grim stuff lately, I thought I’d post up a couple fun videos. So here they are. The first is, essentially, me playing SimCity. Yes, crazy Mayor Swanson and his “urban renewal” plan in full video glory.

Second, here’s science.

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

