Nearly 500,000 Views Later…


Well, I just noticed that as of today, I’m very, very close to having 500,000 views on my blog. That’s in slightly more than five years. Also, good grief. I’ve been doing this for five years? And you people still put up with it? Amazing. Anyhow, thank you to everyone who visits the site and reads what I post. With luck I shall soon have a desk job again and then we’ll see ever more goodness from the blog!

2 Responses to “Nearly 500,000 Views Later…”

  1. Robert Nielsen Says:

    Congratulations, that’s quite an achievement!

  2. tokyo5 Says:

    Great!
    Here’s to the next five years!


Leave a Reply

