Mathematical Progression


So I’m re-retaking my math 091 class. I need it not only to graduate, but I need it, and the next class, to get into ASU, so that’s a thing. The previous two times I took it, I got a D on both occasions. This time, since someone has promised me something special if I get an A in the course, I’m really busting-ass to get an A.

The result? Well, so far I have 94%. Ok, that’s only on two quizzes and one test (where I got a 96%), but nevertheless! Progress is made.

Posted in General. Tags: . Leave a Comment »

Leave a Reply

