My Status at WhatCulture.com


So I’ve had a busy month at Whatculture leading up to the Doctor Who anniversary. How busy? I’ve had over 166,000 hits on my articles there this month, including over a 127,000 on one single article, which you can view here. You can see all my articles here. I’m not sure what I did to have such great success, but I sure as heck am not complaining!

2 Responses to “My Status at WhatCulture.com”

  1. Pat Mallon Says:

    Cheers on the successful articles! Did Whatculture! aptly pay you for your services? I have read some negative things about their site.

    • Chris Says:

      At the time I wrote this, they weren’t doing payment for articles. Now they are, and, yes, I’ve been getting paid. Not much! But a bit. 🙂


Leave a Reply

