Stuck At Home


So the Gallifrey One convention is happening right now in Los Angeles and…I’m not there. For the first time since I started going in 2009, I’m missing it. This is not by choice. I had my arrangements all set up, and then, due to circumstances beyond my control, I had to cancel.

It’s quite disappointing. There are several people who go each year, and when they do, that’s the only time I get to see them. I had also hoped to snag some interviews with various famousy types there, and I was hoping to pick up some new action figures, because one can never have enough of those. Plus I’d wanted to get some autographs.

But not this year, alas. Perhaps next year!

Leave a Reply

