Why I Hate the Internet During October


Fucking zombies. Jesus Christ, I’m sick of zombies. They’re possibly the stupidest, most implausible, non-threatening monsters ever dreamed up by the mind of man. They’re just the worst. The fact that some people seem to think the zombie apocalypse could actually ever be a thing means that some people are total morons at best.

And now, just as last month I had to tolerate pumpkin spice everything on Facebook, this month I’m going to have to tolerate fucking zombies on everything on Facebook. I predict the following will show up on my feed sometime during this month:

A cat in a zombie costume
A dog in a zombie costume
People in zombie costumes
Zombie Oreos
15,000 different JPGs about zombie preparedness.

10404500_10154592738140316_4094981253327178385_n

God, I’m sick of it already.

Leave a Reply

