What I Want for 2015


At the moment, warmer weather. It’s cold here in Phoenix! They actually had snow in Mesa last night! Freakin’ snow!

But beyond that, I want a new job. Something that pays me a decent wage, gives me benefits, and is basically all around better than what I have now.

I want prosecutions for those involved in turning us into a nation that used torture.

I want season nine of Doctor Who to be better than season eight, and for Clara to go away, already.

I want the new Star Wars movie to be excellent.

I want some missing Doctor Who episodes to be found.

I want the Seattle Mariners to actually get to the playoffs again.

I want Russia to settle down, and stop acting like a jerk.

This is just a short sample, but it’s at least part of what I want, and will hopefully get.

Leave a Reply

